Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

2

Josephines Lad...

3

Mass

Euchre

4

Mass

Quilters

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

10

Mass

11

Mass

Quilters

12

Mass

13

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Josephines Lad...

17

Mass

Finance Counci...

18

Mass

Quilters

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

24

Mass

Parish Council...

25

Mass

Quilters

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Josephines Lad...

31

Mass

    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday May 2, 2022

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday May 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Euchre

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    Euchre in the Celestin Center. Come and join us for fun, fellowship and snacks! If you don't know how to play, that's okay--we'll teach you.

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday May 5, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday May 6, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 7, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday May 9, 2022

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday May 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meal/Meeting

    Monday May 9, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall. Meal begins at 6 p.m. followed by meeting at 7 p.m.

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday May 12, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday May 13, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday May 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Eucharistic Adoration begins at 9 a.m. and ends with Benediction at 9 a.m. on Saturday morning.

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 14, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday May 16, 2022

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday May 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Finance Council Meeting in Celestin Center.

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday May 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday May 19, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday May 20, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 21, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday May 23, 2022

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday May 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday May 23, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall.

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Council Meeting in the Celestin Center.

Wednesday May 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday May 26, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday May 27, 2022 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 28, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday May 30, 2022

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday May 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.