Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Josephines Lad...

5

Mass

Euchre

6

Mass

Quilters

7

Mass

8

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

12

Mass

13

Mass

Quilters

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Josephines Lad...

19

Mass

Finance Counci...

20

Mass

Quilters

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

26

Mass

Parish Council...

27

Mass

Quilters

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Euchre

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    Euchre in the Celestin Center. Come and join us for fun, fellowship and snacks! If you don't know how to play, that's okay--we'll teach you.

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Eucharistic Adoration begins at 9 a.m. and ends with Benediction at 9 a.m. on Saturday morning.

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meal/Meeting

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall. Meal begins at 6 p.m. followed by meeting at 7 p.m.

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Finance Council Meeting in Celestin Center.

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall.

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Council Meeting in the Celestin Center.

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.