Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Josephines Lad...

2

Mass

Euchre

3

Mass

Quilters

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

9

Mass

10

Mass

Quilters

11

Mass

12

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Josephines Lad...

16

Mass

Finance Counci...

17

Mass

Quilters

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

23

Mass

Parish Council...

24

Mass

Quilters

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Josephines Lad...

30

Mass

First Communio...

31

Mass

Quilters

   

Monday Mar 1, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Euchre

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    Euchre in the Celestin Center. Come and join us for fun, fellowship and snacks! If you don't know how to play, that's okay--we'll teach you.

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Mar 8, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meal/Meeting

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall. Meal begins at 6 p.m. followed by meeting at 7 p.m.

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Eucharistic Adoration begins at 9 a.m. and ends with Benediction at 9 a.m. on Saturday morning.

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Mar 15, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Finance Council Meeting in Celestin Center.

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall.

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Council Meeting in the Celestin Center.

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Mar 29, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • First Communion Parent Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 6:45 PM to 7:15 PM

    Meeting for all parents who have a child going through First Communion/Reconciliation at St. Joseph, or Faith Formation, immediately after Mass.

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.