Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Euchre

2

Mass

Quilters

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Josephines Lad...

8

Mass

9

Mass

Quilters

10

Mass

11

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

15

Mass

Finance Counci...

16

Mass

Quilters

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Josephines Lad...

22

Mass

Parish Council...

23

Mass

Quilters

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

29

Mass

30

Mass

Quilters

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Euchre

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    Euchre in the Celestin Center. Come and join us for fun, fellowship and snacks! If you don't know how to play, that's okay--we'll teach you.

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Eucharistic Adoration begins at 9 a.m. and ends with Benediction at 9 a.m. on Saturday morning.

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meal/Meeting

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall. Meal begins at 6 p.m. followed by meeting at 7 p.m.

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Finance Council Meeting in Celestin Center.

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Council Meeting in the Celestin Center.

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall.

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.