Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Josephines Lad...

6

Mass

Euchre

7

Mass

Quilters

8

Mass

9

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

13

Mass

14

Mass

Quilters

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Josephines Lad...

20

Mass

Finance Counci...

21

Mass

Quilters

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

27

Mass

Parish Council...

28

Mass

Quilters

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Euchre

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    Euchre in the Celestin Center. Come and join us for fun, fellowship and snacks! If you don't know how to play, that's okay--we'll teach you.

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Eucharistic Adoration begins at 9 a.m. and ends with Benediction at 9 a.m. on Saturday morning.

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meal/Meeting

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall. Meal begins at 6 p.m. followed by meeting at 7 p.m.

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Finance Council Meeting in Celestin Center.

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall.

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Council Meeting in the Celestin Center.

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass