Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Josephines Lad...

6

Mass

Euchre

7

Mass

Quilters

Faith Formatio...

8

Mass

9

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

13

Mass

14

Mass

Quilters

Faith Formatio...

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Josephines Lad...

20

Mass

Finance Counci...

21

Mass

Quilters

Faith Formatio...

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

27

Mass

Parish Council...

28

Mass

Quilters

Faith Formatio...

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Euchre

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    Euchre in the Celestin Center. Come and join us for fun, fellowship and snacks! If you don't know how to play, that's okay--we'll teach you.

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    Join us for Faith Formation

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Eucharistic Adoration begins at 9 a.m. and ends with Benediction at 9 a.m. on Saturday morning.

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meal/Meeting

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall. Meal begins at 6 p.m. followed by meeting at 7 p.m.

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    Join us for Faith Formation

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Finance Council Meeting in Celestin Center.

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    Join us for Faith Formation

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall.

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Council Meeting in the Celestin Center.

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    Join us for Faith Formation

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass