Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Josephines Lad...

5

Mass

Euchre

6

Mass

Quilters

7

Mass

8

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

12

Mass

13

Mass

Quilters

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Josephines Lad...

19

Mass

Finance Counci...

20

Mass

Quilters

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

26

Mass

Parish Council...

27

Mass

Quilters

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Euchre

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    Euchre in the Celestin Center. Come and join us for fun, fellowship and snacks! If you don't know how to play, that's okay--we'll teach you.

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Eucharistic Adoration begins at 9 a.m. and ends with Benediction at 9 a.m. on Saturday morning.

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meal/Meeting

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall. Meal begins at 6 p.m. followed by meeting at 7 p.m.

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Finance Council Meeting in Celestin Center.

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall.

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Council Meeting in the Celestin Center.

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.