Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Josephines Lad...

4

Mass

Euchre

5

Mass

Quilters

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

11

Mass

12

Mass

Quilters

13

Mass

14

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Josephines Lad...

18

Mass

Finance Counci...

19

Mass

Quilters

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

25

Mass

Parish Council...

26

Mass

Quilters

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Josephines Lad...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday May 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Euchre

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    Euchre in the Celestin Center. Come and join us for fun, fellowship and snacks! If you don't know how to play, that's okay--we'll teach you.

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday May 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meal/Meeting

    Monday May 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall. Meal begins at 6 p.m. followed by meeting at 7 p.m.

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 14, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday May 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Eucharistic Adoration begins at 9 a.m. and ends with Benediction at 9 a.m. on Saturday morning.

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday May 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Finance Council Meeting in Celestin Center.

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 21, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday May 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday May 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall.

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Council Meeting in the Celestin Center.

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 28, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday May 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.