Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Euchre

2

Mass

Quilters

Faith Formatio...

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7
8

Mass

9

Mass

Quilters

10

Mass

11

Mass

Eucharistic Ad...

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

15

Mass

Finance Counci...

16

Mass

Quilters

Faith Formatio...

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Josephines Lad...

22

Mass

Parish Council...

23

Mass

Quilters

Faith Formatio...

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Josephines Lad...

Knights of Col...

29

Mass

30

Mass

Quilters

Faith Formatio...

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Euchre

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    Euchre in the Celestin Center. Come and join us for fun, fellowship and snacks! If you don't know how to play, that's okay--we'll teach you.

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

  • Faith Formation Catechist Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    All Faith Formation Catechists will meet in the church at 6:00 p.m.

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Eucharistic Adoration begins at 9 a.m. and ends with Benediction at 9 a.m. on Saturday morning.

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meal/Meeting

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall. Meal begins at 6 p.m. followed by meeting at 7 p.m.

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Finance Council Meeting in Celestin Center.

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    Faith Formation begins - Everyone Welcome

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Council Meeting in the Celestin Center.

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    Join us for Faith Formation

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Saturday Mass

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Josephines Ladies Study Group

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meet in Celestin Center.

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting at K of C Hall.

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass this evening.

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meet in Parish Center.

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    Join us for Faith Formation