Parish Council

 The Parish Council meets on the 4th Wednesday of the month (meeting date subject to change due to holidays and conflicts)

          Pastor                                Fr. Brian Emmick                                                     Commission Representatives:

          Principal                            Dan Gilbert                                                                     Finance Council                         Kathy Evans

                                                                                                                                             School Board                             Kantin Miller

          At-Large Members:                                                                                                  Faith Formation                          Debbie Bateman

          President:                          Alechia Memmer                                                            Spiritual Life & Worship              Mike Riedford

          Vice-President:                 Bryan Edwards                                                               Evangelization & Outreach         Mary Collins

          Secretary:                         Jim Elliott                                                                        Stewardship & Fundraising

                                                     Bob Gibson                                                                    Building & Grounds                     Frank Creedon

                                                     Jane Kelly

                                                     David Kennard

                                                     Greg Kermode                                                    

                                                     Tom Memmer

                                                     Angie Walden